CONTACT

A TWO DOGS COMPANY VZW
Sainctelettesquare 19
1000 Brussel
T +32 2 219 07 25
contact@atwodogscompany.org


Kris Verdonck
Artistieke leiding
kris@atdc.be

Ischa Tallieu
Agent
ischa@artoffice.be

Jan Van Gijsel
Technische leiding
jan@atdc.be

Fried Roggen
Zakelijke leiding
fried@atdc.be

Filip Schoonjans
Dagelijkse leiding
filip@atdc.be

Eefje Wijnings
Installatie- & kostuumontwerp
eefje@atdc.be

Koen Roggen
Installatie ontwikkeling
koen@atdc.be

Kristof van Baarle
Dramaturgie
kristof@atdc.be

 






Deze website werd gemaakt met de steun van Brussels Invest & Export.

BIE

NEWSLETTER

*

*

*

captcha

*Verplicht