CONTACT

A TWO DOGS COMPANY VZW
Sainctelettesquare 19
1000 Brussels
T +32 2 219 07 25
contact@atwodogscompany.org

Kris Verdonck
Artistic director
kris@atdc.be

Jan Van Gijsel
Technical coordination
jan@atdc.be

Fried Roggen
Business manager
fried@atdc.be

Filip Schoonjans
Production 
filip@atdc.be


Eefje Wijnings
Installation & costume design
eefje@atdc.be

Koen Roggen
development installations
koen@atdc.be

Kristof van Baarle

Dramaturgy
kristof@atdc.be


This website was made with the support of Brussels Invest & Export


BIE




NEWSLETTER

*

*

*

captcha

*Mandatory